Alonzo Bell DDS Reviews

When you visit our dental office, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, high quality dental care that you deserve.

When you visit our office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile.

www.smilefxr.com www.alexandriadentalgroup.com 703-836-3384


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 202

Facebook Verified
"Doctor Bell provides quality dental care service. Everyone at his office is vey courteous and professional. Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's great to know that I'm getting the best treatment and now seeing the results! I'm thankful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bell has always provide stellar service. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I've been a patient of his for quite a long time now and would recommend him to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed another Outstanding visit - Dr. Bell and his staff consistently render services in a most pleasant, professional, and efficient manner. The atmosphere is very soothing, particularly when you have complex procedures. I very highly recommend this dental practice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love coming into this office. Everytime I come , the staff has a big smile on their face. It's always a pleasant experience when ever I come."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014

KK

Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Great Hygenists and fantastic quality care of all dental needs. Caring and gentle. Great dental office for those who are apprehensive about their dental care."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Not many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist....but they need to go to Dr. Bell! We have been patients of his for over 20 years and wouldn't even consider another dentist. He also has a great staff. Very friendly and accomodating.

Thank you for your great service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Good care, answered my questions!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"My husband and I have been Dr. Bell's patients since moving across the country from CA. That was nearly 10 years ago. Dr. Bell is is an excellent dentist and his staff combines the best of warmth and friendliness with professionalism. A bonus for the office location: free parking, a rarity in Old Town."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"I’ve been going to Dr. Bell’s office for about 5 years now. They were recommended to me by a colleague, and I couldn’t be happier!

I would highly recommend Dr. Bell and his amazing team to anyone looking for a dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff great work! Recommend to all! Dr. Bell is The Best!!! Hands Down!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a wonderful time coming to the dentist! Full of conversation and new ideas about teeth :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014

AK

"Great service."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015

JK

"Love this dental office. Dr. Bell and everyone there are great."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015

CP

"As always, Dr. Bell and his staff are courteous, friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. I waited less than a minute in the lobby, and it took them all of 20 minutes to do x-rays and the cleaning. Job well done!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015

CG

"The dental cleaning visit went well"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015

AH

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bell for over 14 years - I no longer live in Alexandria, VA & I still drive the 35 plus miles to see Dr. Bell twice a year - he's a wonderful - professonal dentist and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015

KC

"First, let me begin by saying that I have always been traumatized by going to the dentist. Hate it, hate it, hate it. Dr. Bell and his colleagues have taken such good care of me as a patient that I no longer dread those twice yearly trips to the dentist. They are efficient, respectful of my time, and most of all, kind, like Dr. Bell. They all are attuned to my anxieties, and do everything they can to make it a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Alonzo Bell and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015

GH

"Dr. Bell and his staff have, by far, been a fantastic experience. Their communication and professionalism have been top notch. They've been very flexible with scheduling and helping understand out of pocket and insurance billing.
Actually, I look forward to going to appointments so that I can catch up with Dr. Bell and his staff....we've all gotten to know each other over my time as a patient. I strongly recommend their services to anyone looking for a dentist."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2015

RR

"Always excellent, and caring. From traditional exams, and teeth cleaning to more dramatic cosmetic work, this is the Dr. and office to go to, if you want best-in-class results.

I have been a patient for many MANY years , and would not go anywhere else ( unless it was a referral that Dr. Bell indicates on rare occasions).

Front office is terrific too-- no billing or wacky insurance issues that one finds elsewhere! I would note there is a genuine CARE and CONCERN from all staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015

AL

"Raquel is the nicest/most efficient hygienist. She is always so pleasant and kind."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

CM

"Professional, courteous, fast, thorough, and most importantly - gentle. Dr. Bell is our entire family's dentist and has been for many years. Front desk/reception personnel is equally professional and customer-service focused."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

TD

"in my 24 years in northern virginia I've tried 4 different dentist, this is the best operation by far. Friendly skilled staff, timely and efficient treatment and best of all they are honest. Other dentist I've had wanted to do lots of work at great expense, but here I feel like I get an honest assessment and it is refreshing to hear my dentist say everything looks good instead of let's replace those fillings I put in a few years back."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015

AL

"They were organized helpful and so nice! Best dentist i've been to in the area! ")"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2015

AB

"I find the appointment scheduling , the staff, the hygienist, and Dr Bell all to be exceptional. I cannot think of one thing to improve!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015

WG

"Honestly, will gladly say that my experiences after visiting Dr. Bell's office was excellent. My first visit was for cleaning and examination and my second visit was for consultation. Both visits were worth it because I was treated with respect and kindness by each one of the staff that I came in contact with. Each staff including Dr. Bell was very professional, friendly and they made me feel at ease. My husband had recommended Dr. Bell to me and I would say that I did not regret choosing him as my dentist . During my second visit, he explained to me the differences between bridges and implants , something that really helped me made my decision on what I need done. Thank you again Dr. Bell and the entire staff including the receptionist who was very friendly and approachable for making me feel welcomed. I would gladly recommend Dr. Bell to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014

DP

"I recently had 2 major procedures and was very pleased with the outcome! Dr. Bell is an outstanding dentist and he and his staff are very kind and so professional. The environment is very soothing, which takes your fears away. I highly recommend Dr. Bell's office for dental work."

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2014

LO

"Love Dr. Bell and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014

DH

"professional and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014

HH

"Dr. Bell and staff are indeed excellent. Have attended to my smile for over 10 years. Always leave the office knowing I have been blessed!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2014

PF

"Dr Bell is a very dedicated dentist. I believe he saved my tooth yesterday.
He worked extremely hard to help save my tooth.

He and his office are accessible when an emergency arises which is great."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2014

SR

"Dr. Bell's offie always scores a 10 with me. The team is so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2014

OB

"I've been a patient of Dr. Bell's for over 10 years, after having some VERY bad experiences with dentists in the past. He restored my faith long ago, and continues to do so, with the utmost professionalism and with his caring, conservative approach. He is quite skilled in his craft. Even when I went for a root canal with a specialists, they said Dr. Bell did the best temporary crown they had ever seen. He doesn't sell, doesn't push work that doesn't need to be done, and he always follows through with a procedure to make sure it's done perfectly. He is calm, cool and collected--which makes a patient know they are literally, in good hands! I recommend him to everyone I know looking for a dentist, and they all agree-- he is the BEST! He's just an honest, good person, which is refreshing in a sell -sell world. 10+ stars for a solid, reliable dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2014

LS

"I had a great experience. I was in and out of there way faster than I thought I was going to be. I felt like a valued customer. Dr. Bell even remembered me from the year ago appointment I was last at!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2014

MC

"I have been a long time patient and I continue to receive excellent care. The staff is professional and personable and every visit a pleasant one! My experience is always a positive one. Dr. Bell is one of the best dentists in the area and I would highly recommend him...and, that's the tooth, the whole tooth, and nothing but the tooth!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2014

SZ

"Dr. Bell and his staff are incredibly pleasant and very knowledgable. Going to the dentist can be nerve wracking for some people, but they make you feel very comfortable every step of the way."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2014

CB

"Dr. Bell is an excellent dentist. I've been a patient of his for 18 years, and have always found him to be committed to superior patient care. He and his staff are careful to explain what to expect from any procedure."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2014

AH

"Great appointment as usual."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2014

DM

"My family and myself have been seeing Dr Bell for the past year. He is a wonderful dentist.
We have had the finest dentistry we could ever have hoped for! I feel very comfortable walking into my appointments, and because of past experience that was not always the case.
I would highly recommend Dr Bell and his staff for any dental procedures needed."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2014

LG

"Dentist tech was very nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2014

VJ

"The staff and Dr. Bell was very helpful thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2014

SF

"I started seeing Dr. Bell a couple of years ago with a broken tooth. Given the circumstances, I was surprised that I felt comfortable in Dr. Bell's care. His entire office is always meticulously clean with a pleasant atmosphere. The office staff greets me kindly and completely handles any insurance requirements. Whenever there are charges I'm responsible for they explain them fully in advance of the procedures. Dr. Bell and Raquel (the hygienist) are both very knowledgeable and gentle professionals. As a result of their work and advice, my teeth are healthier now than they have been in years."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 202

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz